District One Community Liaison Unit Staff
Community Service Phone: 727-551-3181

District One Commander
Major Matthew McKinney – 727-893-7493
Matthew.McKinney@stpete.org

District One Community Sergeant
Patricia Houston – 727-551-3127 / 727-482-7577
Patricia.Houston@stpete.org

Community Officers

Officer Tanga Blackshear – 727-893-4982 / 727-742-8252
Tanga.Blackshear@stpete.org

Officer Karen Demick – 727-893-4010 / 727-608-7140
Karen.Demick@stpete.org

Officer Joshua Hall – 727-892-5914 / 727-742-6058
Joshua.Hall@stpete.org

Officer Stanley Maybell – 727-893-4173 / 727-742-5890
Stanley.Maybell@stpete.org

Officer Derrick Nelson – 727-893-4069 / 727-253-9726
Derrick.Nelson@stpete.org

Officer Meghan Rulison – 727-893-4113 / 727-200-3076
Meghan.Rulison@stpete.org

Crime Prevention Officer Johnny Harris – 727-893-7559 / 727-748-2490
Johnny.Harris@stpete.org